CHANGES TO THE CABINET

Under Standing Order 6.7, the Deputy Leader and other members of the Cabinet will be appointed by the Leader and reported to the Council at the next appropriate meeting.

On 6 March 2012, the Leader made changes to the Cabinet, appointing John Furey and Denise Le Gal as Cabinet Members.

The revised list of Cabinet Members and portfolios is set out below.

CABINET MEMBER	PORTFOLIO
Peter Martin	Deputy Leader
Mary Angell	Children & Families
Helyn Clack	Community Services & the 2012 Games
John Furey	Transport & Environment
Michael Gosling	Adult Social Care & Health
Tim Hall	Children & Learning
Kay Hammond	Community Safety
Denise Le Gal	Change & Efficiency
Tony Samuels	Assets & Regeneration Programmes

Rachel Crossley Democratic Services Lead Manager